Greetings from Harvard to Hardhat

Greetings from the author of From Harvard to Hardhat: How I Hired, Managed and Survived my Contractor. As a former flood victim, I lost my home and had to rebuild it from the ground up (literally)! My MBA may be from Harvard, but my contractor’s license is from the prestigious School of Hard Knocks. If you have a question about hiring a contractor, managing the construction process, surviving the experience or haggling with the insurance company, I will do my best to help. Just send a comment. New to blogging? Check out this excellent video at: http://commoncraft.com/blogs.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Greetings from Harvard to Hardhat”

  1. Barbara Cashin Says:

    What an invaluable book – and thanks to the recent hurricanes and floods, so timely for so many people right now!

Leave a Reply

